Guild of Book Workers mailing List archives - Chronological Index for Feb 2000

Guild of Book Workers Mailing List

Last updated: Sat Dec 10 07:44:16 GMT 2005
29 messages, listed in reverse chronological order

[Subject index] [Table of Contents] [Search]]


The Best of the Best Exhibit

From: Barbara Lazarus Metz
Thu, 24 Feb 2000 23:43:22 -0500

Bookbinding workshop with Helene Francoeur June 2000 at Arkandor, Nova Scotia, Canada

From: Peter Verheyen
Wed, 23 Feb 2000 11:52:15 -0500

mildew odor (fwd)

From: jane brown
Wed, 23 Feb 2000 08:42:37 -0500

Oliner Board

From: Lehmann Bindery
Tue, 22 Feb 2000 18:32:38 -0800

Pochoir Workshop with Jean Buescher

From: Laura
Tue, 22 Feb 2000 09:50:43 -0700

mildew odor

From: Pat Miller
Tue, 22 Feb 2000 08:17:10 -0500

binders board

From: Pam Leutz
Mon, 21 Feb 2000 09:46:37 -0600

PREPUBLICATION ANNOUNCEMENT - Fritz & Trudi Eberhardt: An Oral History

From: Peter Verheyen
Mon, 21 Feb 2000 09:38:08 -0500

Beilenson imprints

From: David J. Lawrence
Mon, 14 Feb 2000 22:20:50 -0600

The Peter Pauper Press, The Walpole Printing Office and Peter Beilenson

From: elinor eisemann
Mon, 14 Feb 2000 17:49:48 -0600

Re: GBW Digest - 10 Feb 2000 to 11 Feb 2000 (#2000-22)

From: jane brown
Mon, 14 Feb 2000 08:34:03 -0500

Re: GBW Digest - 12 Feb 2000 to 13 Feb 2000 (#2000-24)

From: louise genest
Mon, 14 Feb 2000 07:33:16 -0500

Re: GBW Digest - 10 Feb 2000 to 11 Feb 2000 (#2000-22)

From: AXT1221
Sun, 13 Feb 2000 18:21:08 EST

Kudzu Commerce

From: Guild of Book Workers
Sun, 13 Feb 2000 14:00:53 -0500

Re: GBW Digest - 10 Feb 2000 to 11 Feb 2000 (#2000-22)

From: Connie Wozny
Sat, 12 Feb 2000 15:58:30 -0500

Re: Chromglanz

From: Paula Marie Gourley
Sat, 12 Feb 2000 15:05:49 EST

chromglanz substitute

From: David J. Lawrence
Fri, 11 Feb 2000 21:26:40 -0600

chromglanz

From: Cynthia Ostroff
Fri, 11 Feb 2000 14:20:46 -0800

Delaware GBW workshops

From: Maria G. Pisano
Thu, 10 Feb 2000 12:05:10 EST

No Subject

From: Maria G. Pisano
Mon, 7 Feb 2000 17:24:55 EST

Chemistry for Conservators--registration closed

From: Nancy Lev-Alexander
Fri, 4 Feb 2000 13:51:33 PST

Re: GBW Digest - 2 Feb 2000 to 3 Feb 2000 (#2000-18)

From: AXT1221
Fri, 4 Feb 2000 11:44:06 EST

Re: Medieval Bookbinding Query

From: Jan Sapp
Fri, 4 Feb 2000 07:43:54 -0600

Query on Medieval Bookbinding

From: Paula Marie Gourley
Thu, 3 Feb 2000 13:09:43 EST

Re: GBW Digest - 1 Feb 2000

From: Pamela Rups
Thu, 3 Feb 2000 08:16:03 -0500

Re: Medieval Bookbinding Query

From: David J. Lawrence
Wed, 2 Feb 2000 17:29:08 -0600

Re: Medieval Bookbinding Query

From: David J. Lawrence
Wed, 2 Feb 2000 16:24:18 -0600

Medieval Bookbinding Query

From: Paula Marie Gourley
Wed, 2 Feb 2000 16:43:48 EST

update on Lithuanian exhibit: "Apocalypse"

From: Eric C. Alstrom
Tue, 1 Feb 2000 08:43:10 EST


[Subject index] [Table of Contents] [Search]


Mail converted by MHonArc 2.6.8






 [CoOL] [Search all CoOL documents]
This page last changed: December 09, 2005