2016 Election Results

Voting for the 2016 election of members for the Board of Directors of the Guild of Book Workers has come to a close, and we are now happy to announce our newly elected officials. Thank you to everyone who participated in this year's election, and a great big thanks to all of the new board members!

  • Our new President is Bexx Caswell-Olson

  • Our new Vice President (Interim) is Brien Beidler

  • Our new Exhibitions Chair is Jackie Scott

  • Our new Newsletter Chair is Lang Ingalls

  • Our new Standards Chair is MP Bogan

  • And our new Communications Chair is Marianna Brotherton