Skip to main content

2020 Election Results

Voting for the 2020 election of members for the Board of Directors of the Guild of Book Workers has come to a close, and we are now happy to announce our newly elected officials. Thank you to everyone who participated in this year's election, and a great big thanks to all of the new board members!

  • Our returning President is Bexx Caswell-Olson

  • Our new Standards Chair is Jennifer Pellecchia

  • Our new Newsletter Chair is Matthew Lawler Zimmerman

  • Our new Exhibitions Chair is Jeanne Goodman

  • And our returning Communications Chair is Marianna Brotherton